yep .



now it's obvious u need a friend to come hold u down
be that one u share your everything when no one's around
baby come tell me your secrets, and tell me all your dreams
'cause I can see u need someone to trust
u can trust in me

it's been so long I've had this feeling
that we could be
everything u've ever wanted baby
your fantasy
I won't push too hard or break your heart
'cause my love's sincere
I'm not like any other girl you know
so let me erase your fears

if it's loving that u want
then you should make me your girl
if it's loving that u need
baby come and share my world
if it's loving that u want
then come and take a walk with me
cause everything that u need, I got it right here baby


peace .


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0