cry

had me convinced that I just wasn't enough,
me and you fussing and fighting causin all of that stuff now I know,
that I might've dun u wrong, didn't know I'd play so long, til u did the same
I know I'd dun u wrong I was making it up to u,
I apologised in a million ways but I thought that was that,
but I guess u got me back, didn't know it'd be like that,
but u did the same

now we're caught in a circle
a constant battle
the day that u hurt me
the clouds cast a shadow on us
and I hope that ur happy we're even now, so cry baby cry

before the love just turns to hate
before I ask for u to stay
and just before u walk away

so we go on and on on this merry go round
trying to chase a love that can never be found
time to say goodbye and step off of it now
its over, boy its over

*

there wasn't anything I didn't love about u,
you'd do some stupid things and I'd laugh at those too,
& we went together like the summer in June
but who'd have known that it'd rain so soon

thought I'd be the only one that'd make u smile,
thought I'd be the only one that'd really know how
but u showed me different and I know better now,
I gotta get u out my system somehow


så jääävla du & jag .. 


* jay sean - cry *

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0